Reception hosted by the Institute for Applied Science. Guest of Honor Baroness Thatcher of Kesteven, United Kingdom. Left to right: Anna Tsiporkina, Executive Secretary to the IAS Board of Directors; Phillip A. Petersen, Board Member; Duncan Wood, IAS Director of Research; Evgeny P. Velikhov, Board Member; Lev S. Sandakhchiev, Board Member; Baroness Thatcher; Willian Curran, Board Member; Nikolay A. Plate, Board Member; Hugh Casey, IAS Senior Scientist; and John Wood, Board Chairman.